PM Narendra Modi Movie Ticket Offers: Book Movie Ticket Online on BookMyShow, Paytm

PM Narendra Modi Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Ticket Price, Reviews and Ratings

PM Narendra Modi Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Ticket Price, Reviews and Ratings

Ahead of Lok Sabha Elections 2019, PM Narendra Modi came out to be a real highlight especially when the movie is about to release just before the first phase of the 2019 elections. PM Narendra Modi is an upcoming Hindi Biographical film directed by Omung Kumar and jointly produced by Suresh Oberoi, Sandip Ssingh, and Anand Pandit. The film is based on the life of Narendra Modi, the 14th Prime Minister of India. Vivek Oberoi is in the lead role who has also credited as co-writer of the movie. PM Narendra Modi will release on 11th April 2019 in 23 different languages. In the movie, Vivek Oberoi will be seen as Narendra Modi, Boman Irani as Ratan Tata, Manoj Joshi as Amit Shah, Kishori Shahane as Indira Gandhi, Zarina Wahab as Baa (Modi's Mother), Barkha Bisht Sengupta as Jashodaben (Modi's wife), Darshan Kumaar, Yatin Karyekar and Prashant Narayanan.

PM Narendra Modi Cast, Release Date and Trailer

PM Narendra Modi Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Songs, Review

Release Date: 24th May 2019

Language: Hindi
Genre: Biography
Duration: 2 hrs 10 mins
Cast: Vivek Oberoi, Manoj Joshi, Boman Irani, Zarina Wahab, Barkha Bisht Sengupta
Director: Omung Kumar
Producer: Suresh Oberoi, Sandip Ssingh, Anand Pandit, Archana Manish, Zafar Mehdi
Music Director: Hitesh Modak, Shashi-Khushi, A.R Rahman (Guest Composer)
Certificate: U/A
Cinematography: Sunita Radia
Production: Legend Global Studio, Anand Pandit Motion Pictures

PM Narendra Modi Songs

The music is composed by Hitesh Modak and Shashi-Khushi. The lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar, Sameer, Prasoon Joshi, Abhendra Upadhyay, Parry G, Sardaraa and Lavraj. Two songs are recreated and used from which one is "Suno Gaur Se Duniya Walon" from a 1997 and the other is "Ishwar Allah" from the movie 1947: Earth.

Saugandh Mujhe Iss Mitti Ki
Sukhwinder Singh, Shashi Suman 2:17
Namo Namo
Sandip Ssingh, Rap: Parry G 2:11
Hindustani (Original lyrics by Sameer)
Siddharth Mahadevan, Shashi Suman 3:30
Raja Hasan, Shashi Suman 3:44
Javed Ali 3:37
Ishwar Allah (Original lyrics by Javed Akhtar)
Suvarna Tiwari 4:29

PM Narendra Modi Trailer

PM Narendra Modi trailer has been in the news since its release. Watch Vivek Oberoi as PM Narendra Modi in the official trailer below.