Indian Super League 2017 : Book Tickets Online

Offers to Book tickets for the Indian Super League 2017. All about the Teams, Venue, Schedule and Ticket Booking options. Now watch the excitement Live!
Updated: Dec 05, 2017 10:25 IST
Indian Super League 2017 : Book Tickets Online
Indian Super League 2017: Book Tickets To Watch The Excitment Live!
Initiated in the year 2013 the ISL 2017 is the fourth season. The inaugural ceremony of ISL 2017 took place in Kochi on November 2017. In a very short span of time the ISL 2017 has received unmatched viewership and is speculated to become one of the biggest and top tier leagues in India after IPL. This time twitteraties have also poured in their tweets in huge numbers helping ISL 2017 to become a trending topic. This is the first time in domestic football when an event has trended on Twitter. The ISL 2017 is special in many ways, this is the first time when more than 8 teams will be featuring in the season and the fourth season of ISL 2017 has also expanded to 5 months instead of three months as compared to the earlier seasons.

Here are some quick fun facts on Indian Super League 2017

  • Most Number of International Caps: In the history of all the ISL seasons, this is the first time when most number of international players has joined in to enhance the fun. Robbie Keane of Ireland who would be playing for the defending champions ATK in ISL 2017 is rated to be the star player.
  • Boaringdao Bodo is the youngest Indian player to be featuring in the fourth season of ISL 2017. At the age of 17 Bodo will be playing for Chennaiyin FC.
  • Mark Sifneos playing at the age of 18 would be the youngest forigen player to play ISL 2017. It would be a little difficult for this young lad to make a way for him in the star studded side of Kerala Blasters.
  • The most experienced player and the oldest foreign player playing in the Indian Super League 2017 is Jussi Jaaskelainen, paying for the ATK. Jussi holds a record experience of over 600 matches under his belt.
  • Sandip Nandy is the oldest Indian player playing the ISL 2017. For Nandy age is just a number and at the age of 42 Nandy would be playing for the Kerala Blasters.

Photo Credit:

Indian Super League 2017-18 Ticket Booking Offers by BookMyShow

The ISL is country’s unrivalled football championship which was initiated in October 2014 which has now reached its fourth season. BookMyShow has partnered with ISL to sell the official tickets of the event. ISL 2017 ticket bookings offers by BookMyShow are available on their website as well as on their app. The ISL 2017 is co promoted by a number of sponsors and receives full co-operation from the All India Football Federation.


Indian Super League 2017-18
Photo Credit:

ISL 2017-18: Teams & Squad

Country’s leading industrialists, celebrities, sports stars, and people from the bollywood have invested heavily in the ISL 2017 and are the owners of ten franchise teams based in the following cities, Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru, and Jamshedpur.

List of ISL 2017 Venue

The organisers and sponsors have invested a huge amount in the refurbishment of ten identified venues and football stadiums from across the nation. Their aim is to develop a strong grassroot programme that would help in the grooming of football talent in India. By now 16 matches of ISL 2017 has been completed and the next match is to be led in JLN stadium Delhi on 6th December 2017.
Team City/State Stadium Team Owners
ATK Kolkata, West Bengal Salt Lake Stadium • Sourav Ganguly • Harshavardhan Neotia • Sanjiv Goenka • Utsav Parekh
Bengaluru Bangalore, Karnataka Sree Kanteerava Stadium • JSW Group
Chennaiyin Chennai, Tamil Nadu Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium • Abhishek Bacchan • MS Dhoni • Vita Dani
Delhi Dynamos Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium • GMS Shipping
Goa Margao, Goa Fatorda Stadium • Jaydev Mody • Venugopal Dhoot • Virat Kohli
Jamshedpur Jamshedpur, Jharkhand JRD Tata Sports Complex • Tata Steels
Kerala Blasters Kochi, Kerala Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium • Sachin Tendulkar • Chiranjeevi • Akkineni Nagarjuna • Allu Aravind • Nimmagadda Prasad
Mumbai City Mumbai, Maharashtra Mumbai Football Arena • Ranbir Kapoor • Bimal Parekh
NorthEast United Guwahati, Assam Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium • John Abraham
Pune City Pune, Maharashtra Balewadi Stadium • Wadhawan Group • Arjun Kapoor • Hrithik Roshan
For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.