Gujarat Titans IPL Tickets 2023: GT Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule

Check details regarding the Gujarat Titans team such as fixtures, information, and players list. Fans of this new team can book their match tickets also by getting IPL 2022 ticket prices.
Rounak Tewari
By: Rounak Tewari Updated: Mar 30, 2023 16:53 IST
Gujarat Titans IPL Tickets 2023: GT Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule
Tata IPL 2023 Ticket Price of Gujarat Titans (GT) Matches

Gujarat Titans is a franchise cricket team that will make a debut in the 2023 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Captain Hardik Pandya with other players such as David Miller, Shubhman Gill, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohammad Shami, Rashid Khan, and Lockie Ferguson will reinforce the team. These renowned cricketers have ability to win the trophy as they are both experienced and talented.

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans(GT) Ticket Price Details

The BCCI (Board of Control For Cricket in India) has decided to conduct all the league matches at Wankhede Stadium, Brabourne Stadium, DY Patil Stadium, and MCA Stadium in Maharashtra. While the knockout matches and the grand final will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium of Ahmedabad in Gujarat. Cricket buffs can enjoy the matches at the stadiums as the Maharashtra government has allowed 25% spectators this year. Book your tickets online on the official website of the IPL; Book your IPL 2023 tickets now.

About Gujarat Titans (GT) Team 2023

This new franchise is owned by CVC Capital Partners, a British private equity and investment advisory firm. Former Indian fast bowler Ashish Nehra will coach the team, and all-rounder Hardik Pandya will hold the reins of the team for the first time.

Gujarat Titans About Gujarat Titans
Captain Hardik Pandya
Coach Ashish Nehra
Owner CVC Capital Partners
City Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Colour Blue
Founded 2021
Home Ground Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
IPL Wins 0
Official Website Yet To Be Released

Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad 2023

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Abhinav Sadarangani, David Miller, Shubhman Gill, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, B. Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Jayant Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammad Shami, Noor Ahmad, Sai Kishore, Rashid Khan, Varun Aaron, and Yash Dayal.

List of Gujarat Titans (GT) Matches In IPL 2023

Match No. Day Date Match Time (IST) Venue
1 Friday 31-Mar-23 GT vs CSK 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
7 Tuesday 4-Apr-23 DC vs GT 7:30 PM Delhi
13 Sunday 9-Apr-23 GT vs KKR 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
18 Thursday 13-Apr-23 PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM Mohali
23 Sunday 16-Apr-23 GT vs RR 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
30 Saturday 22-Apr-23 LSG vs GT 3:30 PM Lucknow
35 Tuesday 25-Apr-23 GT vs MI 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
39 Saturday 29-Apr-23 KKR vs GT 3:30 PM Kolkata
44 Tuesday 2-May-23 GT vs DC 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
48 Friday  5-May-23 RR vs GT 7:30 PM Jaipur
51 Sunday 7-May-23 GT vs LSG 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
57 Friday 12-May-23 MI vs GT 7:30 PM Mumbai
62 Monday 15-May-23 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
70 Sunday 21-May-23 RCB vs GT 7:30 PM Bangalore
For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.