Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Tickets 2023: RCB Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule

All RCB fans, get ready to support the team at the stadiums by purchasing IPL tickets online. Fans reading this article will get IPL ticket prices 2023 for RCB matches with other essential information such as team schedule, team information, and players list.
By: Kanishka Updated: Mar 30, 2023 16:53 IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Tickets 2023: RCB Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule
Tata IPL 2023 Ticket Price of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Matches

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), this year, has invested on famous players such as Faf Du Plessis, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, Dinesh Karthik, and Wanindu Hasaranga. After Kohli's resignation, the franchise has appointed Du Plesis as their captain. RCB's journey in the last two years ended at the play-offs stage, but this year, under the leadership of Du Plessis, the team will try to accomplish its mission of winning the maiden title.

IPL 2022 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Ticket Price Details

RCB match tickets for the IPL 2023 will be available for fans on the official website of the Indian Premier League; After the 2019 season, spectators will be allowed at the stadiums. As the league matches will be played in Maharashtra, the state government has allowed 25% attendance at the stadiums. Buy tickets for RCB matches online now to support the franchise at the stadium. Book your IPL 2023 tickets now.

About Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2023

The Royal Challengers Bangalore team is owned by United Spirits. Virat Kohli relinquished the captaincy after leading the team for eight years, so this season, the franchise handed over the responsibility of the team to Faf Du Plessis.

Royal Challengers Banglore About Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB)
Captain Faf Du Plessis
Coach Sanjay Bangar
Owner United Spirits Limited
City Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Colour Red and Black
Founded 2008
Home Ground M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Secondary Home Ground N/A
IPL Wins 0
Official Website

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad 2023

Virat Kohli, Dinesh Kartikh, Akash Deep, Josh Hazelwood, Faf Duplessis, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Siraj, Karn Sharma, Finn Alenn, Mahipal Lomror, Anuj Rawat, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Paten, David Willey, Suyash S., W. Hasaranga and Shahbaz Ahmad.

Stock up on the IPL Jersey and other IPL merchandise of your favourite team RCB. Look no forward we here have the complete details about the RCB tickets, bookings, price, and schedule.

List of Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches In IPL 2023

Match No. Day Date Match Time (IST) Venue
5 Sunday 2-Apr-23 RCB vs MI 7:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
9 Thursday 6-Apr-23 KKR vs RCB 7:30 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
15 Monday 10-Apr-23 RCB vs LSG 7:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
20 Saturday 15-Apr-23 RCB vs DC 3:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
24 Monday 17-Apr-23 RCB vs CSK 7:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
27 Thursday 20-Apr-23 PBKS vs RCB 3:30 PM PCA Stadium, Mohali
32 Sunday 23-Apr-23 RCB vs RR 3:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
36 Wednesday 25-Apr-23 RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
43 Monday 1-May-23 LSG vs RCB 7:30 PM Ekana Stadium, Lucknow
49 Wednesday 6-May-23 DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
50 Saturday 9-May-23 MI vs RCB 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
54 Tuesday 14-May-23 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM Sawai Maansingh Stadium, Jaipur
65 Thursday 18-May-23 SRH vs RCB 7:30 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
70 Sunday 21-May-23 RCB vs GT 7:30 PM M Chinnaswamy Stadium

Also Read:

Tata Sky Channel List​
Jio DTH Channel List​
Airtel Digital TV Channel List​
Dish TV Channel List
Videocon D2H Channel List

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.