Mumbai Indians WPL Tickets 2023: MI Match Ticket Price, Booking Online, Team & Schedule

Take a look at the latest updates on the WPL Ticket Price for Mumbai Indians 2023 matches. Find the players list of Mumbai Indians 2023 along with the WPL match schedule so you can perform booking online to cheer Mumbai Indians in the WPL tournament 2023.
Viveka Nagar
By: Viveka Nagar Updated: Mar 07, 2023 22:51 IST
Mumbai Indians WPL Tickets 2023: MI Match Ticket Price, Booking Online, Team & Schedule
Tata WPL 2023 Ticket Price, Booking Online of Mumbai Indians (MI) Matches

The first tournament of Women's Premier League 2023 is all set to start from March 4th 2023 and out of the five, Mumbai Indians Team is one of the participating WPL teams. Below you'll find everything about WPL Mumbai Indians Team 2023 players list, Mumbai Indians ticket prices, Mumbai Indians captain, WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians match schedule and much more. Take a look at the WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians match schedule and checkout the Mumbai Indians ticket price to book the suitable seats prior the seats get full.

WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians (MI) Tickets Price Details

The cost of WPL 2023 MI Tickets are very nominal as BCCI have decided to keep WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians ticket price starting Rs. 100 and where the upper limit for the Mumbai Indians ticket price can be Rs. 400. Head on to the official ticketing partner, BookMyShow to book WPL Mumbai Indians match tickets for the first edition of  Women's Premier League.

You can easily check WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians ticket price on BookMyShow website or app, to book WPL 2023 MI tickets seamlessly so that you can cheer-up Mumbai Indians team. The best part of the WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians ticket price is that women can enjoy free entry to watch WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians team.

List of Mumbai Indians Matches In WPL 2023

Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue
4-Mar 7:30 PM Gujarat Giants Mumbai Indians DY Patil Stadium
6-Mar 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians RCB Brabourne Stadium
9-Mar 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians DY Patil Stadium
12-Mar 7:30 PM UP Warriorz Mumbai Indians Brabourne Stadium
14-Mar 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Gujarat Giants Brabourne Stadium
18-Mar 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians UP Warriorz DY Patil Stadium
20-Mar 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals DY Patil Stadium
21-Mar 3:30 PM RCB Mumbai Indians DY Patil Stadium
24-Mar 7:30 PM Eliminator (TBD) DY Patil Stadium
26-Mar 7:30 PM Final (TBD) Brabourne Stadium

About Mumbai Indians 2023

The team WPL Mumbai Indians (MI) Team 2023 is owned by the Indian multinational company, Reliance Industries. Harmanpreet Kaur is the captain of the WPL MI team for the first edition of WPL tournament 2023. Below, find information related to the Women's Premier League 2023 team Mumbai Indians that includes details like squad list, prices, captain, and more.

MI Squad 2023: Harmanpreet Kaur (India), Neelam Bisht (India), Hayley Matthews (WI), Humaira Kazi (India), Pooja Vastrakar (India) , Amanjot Kaur (India), Isabelle Wong (Eng), Jintimani Kalita (India), Yastika Bhatia (India), Amelia Kerr (NZ), Priyanka Bala (India), Sonam Yadav (India), Heather Graham (Aus), Saika Ishaque (India), Chloe Tryon (SA), Natalie Sciver (Eng), Dhara Gujjar (India)

WPL Mumbai Indians Players List 2023, Mumbai Indians Squad Prices

Below find the WPL Mumbai Indians players list 2023 along with the price of the Mumbai Indians squad. In the below table you can find the role in the team and from which country the players belong from.

Name of the Player Role of the Player Name of the Country Price of Player
Yastika Bhatia Wicket-Keeper India INR 1.5 crore
Priyanka Bala Wicket-Keeper India INR 20 Lakh
Dhara Gujjar Batter India INR 10 Lakh
Humairaa Kaazi All-Rounder India INR 10 Lakh
Heather Graham All-Rounder Australia INR 30 lakh
Hayley Matthews All-Rounder West Indies INR 40 Lakh
Harmanpreet Kaur All-Rounder India INR 1.8 crore
Chloe Tryon All-Rounder South Africa INR 30 Lakh
Amelia Kerr All-Rounder New Zealand INR 1 crore
Amanjot Kaur All-Rounder India INR 50 Lakh
Isabelle Wong All-Rounder England INR 30 lakh
Jintimani Kalita All-Rounder India INR 10 Lakh
Natalie Sciver All-Rounder England INR 3.2 crore
Neelam Bisht All-Rounder India INR 10 Lakh
Pooja Vastrakar All-Rounder India INR 1.9 crore
Sonam Yadav Bowler India INR 10 Lakh
Saika Ishaque Bowler India INR 10 Lakh

WPL 2023 Ticket Booking Offers on Bookmyshow for Mumbai Indians Matches

WPL 2023 ticket booking is live and you can easily book for WPL Mumbai Indian team 2023 on BookMyShow. BCCI has been announced BookMyShow as the official ticketing partner for the Women's Premier League. Those who wish to cheer WPL Mumbai Indians team can head on to BookMyShow app or website to seamlessly purchase the WPL 2023 MI tickets online.

WPL Teams, Players List 2023

Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Gujarat Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore UP Warriorz
Harmanpreet Kaur (c) Meg Lanning (c) Beth Mooney (c, wk) Smriti Mandhana (c) Alyssa Healy (c, wk)
Nat Sciver-Brunt Jemimah Rodrigues Ashleigh Gardner Sophie Devine Sophie Ecclestone
Amelia Kerr Shafali Verma Sophia Dunkley Ellyse Perry Deepti Sharma (vc)
Pooja Vastrakar Radha Yadav Annabel Sutherland Renuka Singh Tahlia McGrath
Yastika Bhatia Shikha Pandey Harleen Deol Richa Ghosh (wk) Shabnim Ismail
Heather Graham Marizanne Kapp Deandra Dottin Erin Burns Anjali Sarvani
Issy Wong Titas Sadhu Sneh Rana (vc) Disha Kasat Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Amanjot Kaur Alice Capsey Sabbhineni Meghana Indrani Roy Parshavi Chopra
Dhara Gujjar Tara Norris Georgia Wareham Shreyanka Patil Shweta Sehrawat
Saika Ishaque Laura Harris Mansi Joshi Kanika Ahuja S. Yashasri
Hayley Matthews Jasia Akhtar Dayalan Hemalatha Asha Shobana Kiran Navgire
Chloe Tryon Minnu Mani Tanuja Kanwar Heather Knight Grace Harris
Humaira Kazi Taniya Bhatia (wk) Monica Patel Dane van Niekerk Devika Vaidya
Priyanka Bala Jess Jonassen Sushma Verma Preeti Bose Lauren Bell
Sonam Yadav Sneha Deepthi Hurley Gala Poonam Khemnar Laxmi Yadav
Jintamani Kalita Poonam Yadav Ashwani Kumari Komal Zanzad Simran Shaikh
Neelam Bisht Aparna Mondal Parunika Sisodia Megan Schutt
Arundhati Reddy Shabnam Shakil Sahana Pawar

FAQs on WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians Ticket Price

What is the price of WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians matches?

The price of WPL 2023 Mumbai Indians matches starts from Rs.100 and can go up to Rs.400.

Can we Buy WPL tickets online?

Yes, BCCI has partnered with BookMyShow, a popular online ticket-booking platform so that you can easily buy WPL tickets online on the BookMyShow website or app.

How to book WPL tickets 2023?

Head on to BookMyShow and then select Mumbai city and then click on the Sports category where you can find WPL match schedule so that you can easily book WPL match tickets in one go.

What is the ticket price of a corporate box in a cricket stadium?

The maximum ticket price of a corporate box in a cricket stadium is supposed to be Rs. 400. Wait no more and book Mumbai Indians match tickets now to get a closer view of your favourite Mumbai Indians player.

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.

Viveka is known to her friends as a movie junkie who is also a creative fashion enthusiast in red lipstick. She's passionate about writing! Be it fashion, beauty or movies she is pro. In her free time, she loves to play badminton, cook and binge watch movies. She's also a great observer who has a quirky take on various things, well only close ones know this. Nothing stops her from personifying the creative game.