Royal Challengers Bangalore WPL Tickets 2023: RCB Match Ticket Price, Booking Online, Team & Schedule

Find the WPL schedule for RCB 2023 team and also checkout WPL Ticket Price for Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 matches in our below story. Find other details like RCB players list, schedule, price, captain and more.
Royal Challengers Bangalore WPL Tickets 2023: RCB Match Ticket Price, Booking Online, Team & Schedule
Tata WPL 2023 Ticket Price, Booking Online of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Matches

Women's Premier League 2023 is here and Royal Challengers Bangalore team is one amongst the WPL teams that will be participating in the first session of the tournament. To watch your favourite team play, we bring you amazing WPL 2023 RCB ticket offers that'll help you book WPL tickets online. In the below story you'll find more details related to WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore match schedule, Royal Challengers Bangalore ticket price, RCB captain, price, RCB squad and more.

WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Tickets Price Details

BCCI has kept the WPL 2023 RCB ticket price quite affordable with the idea to encourage the game and women, both at a time. The starting price of the WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore tickets starts from Rs. 100 and the upper limit is Rs. 400 which makes it catchy and super-affordable.

Take a look a the WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore match schedule and gear up to book WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore match tickets on BookMyShow at unbeatable prices. All the women out there get free access to the matches, however the seats are limited but still Women get to enjoy WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore matches for free.

List of Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches In WPL 2023

DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
5-Mar3:30 PMRCBDelhi CapitalsBrabourne Stadium
6-Mar7:30 PMMumbai IndiansRCBBrabourne Stadium
8-Mar7:30 PMGujarat GiantsRCBBrabourne Stadium
10-Mar7:30 PMRCBUP WarriorzBrabourne Stadium
12-Mar7:30 PMUP WarriorzMumbai IndiansBrabourne Stadium
13-Mar7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRCBDY Patil Stadium
15-Mar7:30 PMUP WarriorzRCBDY Patil Stadium
18-Mar7:30 PMRCBGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
21-Mar3:30 PMRCBMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
24-Mar7:30 PMEliminator(TBD)DY Patil Stadium
26-Mar7:30 PMFinal(TBD)Brabourne Stadium

About Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team 2023 is owned by Diageo and Smriti Mandhana is appointed as the captain of the team. Take a look at the additional details of WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team 2023 below.

RCB Squad 2023: Preeti Bose (India), Sophie Divine (NZ), Kanika Ahuja (India), Poonam Khemnar (India), Komal Zanzad (India), Sahana Pawar (India), Dane van Niekerk (SA), Disha Kasat (India), Erin Burns (Aus),Smriti Mandhana (India), Asha Sobhna (India), Megan Schutt (Aus), Richa Ghosh (India), Renuka Singh (India), Elyse Perry (Aus), Heather Knight (Eng), Indrani Roy (India), Shreyanka Patil (India)

WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad Prices

Below find the WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2023 along with their respective roles in the team. You can also find about the nationality of the WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore Players along with the squad and their prices.

Name of the PlayerRole of the PlayerName of the CountryPrice of the Player
Smriti MandhanaBatterIndianINR 3.4 Cr
Sophie DevineAll-RounderIndiaINR 50 Lakh
Ellyse PerryAll-RounderAustraliaINR 1.7 Cr
Renuka SinghBowlerIndiaINR 1.5 Cr
Richa GhoshBatterIndiaINR 1.9 Cr
Erin BurnsAll-RounderAustraliaINR 30 Lakh
Disha KasatBatterIndiaINR 10 Lakh
Indrani RoyWicket-KeeperIndiaINR 10 Lakh
Sheryanka PatilAll-RounderIndiaINR 10 Lakh
Asha ShobanaAll-RounderIndiaINR 10 Lakh
Kanika AhujaAll-RounderIndiaINR 35 Lakh
Sahana PawarBowlerIndiaINR 10 Lakh
Poonam KhemnarAll-RounderIndiaINR 10 Lakh
Komal ZanzadBowlerIndiaINR 25 Lakh
Preeti BoseBowlerIndiaINR 30 Lakh
Dane Van NiekerkAll-RounderSouth AfricaINR 30 Lakh
Megan SchuttBowlerAustraliaINR 40 Lakh
Heather KnightAll-RounderEnglandINR 40 Lakh

WPL 2023 Ticket Booking Offers on Bookmyshow for Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches

Now that we know that WPL 2023 first season is about to start, you can take a look at the WPL 2023 ticket booking offers on BookMyShow. Take a look at the for Royal Challengers Bangalore matches schedule and head on to BookMyShow app or website to book WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore tickets online. Women out there who are interested in watching the match right from the ground are eligible for free entry to watch WPL 2023 RCB team.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Book Your Seat For WPL At ₹ 100 Only

WPL Teams, Players List 2023

Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat GiantsMumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsUP Warriorz
Smriti Mandhana (c)Beth Mooney (c, wk)Harmanpreet Kaur (c)Meg Lanning (c)Alyssa Healy (c, wk)
Sophie DevineAshleigh GardnerNat Sciver-BruntJemimah RodriguesSophie Ecclestone
Ellyse PerrySophia DunkleyAmelia KerrShafali VermaDeepti Sharma (vc)
Renuka SinghAnnabel SutherlandPooja VastrakarRadha YadavTahlia McGrath
Richa Ghosh (wk)Harleen DeolYastika BhatiaShikha PandeyShabnim Ismail
Erin BurnsDeandra DottinHeather GrahamMarizanne KappAnjali Sarvani
Disha KasatSneh Rana (vc)Issy WongTitas SadhuRajeshwari Gayakwad
Indrani RoySabbhineni MeghanaAmanjot KaurAlice CapseyParshavi Chopra
Shreyanka PatilGeorgia WarehamDhara GujjarTara NorrisShweta Sehrawat
Kanika AhujaMansi JoshiSaika IshaqueLaura HarrisS. Yashasri
Asha ShobanaDayalan HemalathaHayley MatthewsJasia AkhtarKiran Navgire
Heather KnightTanuja KanwarChloe TryonMinnu ManiGrace Harris
Dane van NiekerkMonica PatelHumaira KaziTaniya Bhatia (wk)Devika Vaidya
Preeti BoseSushma VermaPriyanka BalaJess JonassenLauren Bell
Poonam KhemnarHurley GalaSonam YadavSneha DeepthiLaxmi Yadav
Komal ZanzadAshwani KumariJintamani KalitaPoonam YadavSimran Shaikh
Megan SchuttParunika SisodiaNeelam BishtAparna Mondal
Sahana PawarShabnam ShakilArundhati Reddy

FAQs on WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Ticket Price

What is the price of WPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore matches?

The price of WPL 2023Royal Challengers Bangalore matches starts from Rs.100 which goes up to Rs. 400.

Can we buy WPL tickets online?

Yes, you can book WPL tickets online on BookMyShow as it provides you seamless ticketing platform.

How can I book WPL tickets quickly for RCB matches?

Visit online ticket booking platform, BookMyShow and quickly book WPL tickets for RCB matches in one go.

What is the price of Royal Challengers Bangalore Captain in WPL 2023?

Smriti Mandhana is the captain of the WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 and she was brought for Rs. 3.4 crores.

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.

Viveka is known to her friends as a movie junkie who is also a creative fashion enthusiast in red lipstick. She's passionate about writing! Be it fashion, beauty or movies she is pro. In her free time, she loves to play badminton, cook and binge watch movies. She's also a great observer who has a quirky take on various things, well only close ones know this. Nothing stops her from personifying the creative game.