UP Warriorz WPL Tickets 2023: UPW Match Ticket Price, Booking Online, Team & Schedule

Find the latest updates about the WPL Ticket Price for UP Warriorz 2023 matches. Take a look at the players list of WPL match schedule and UP Warriorz 2023 matches so that you can gear up to cheer UP Warriorz in the WPL tournament 2023 by booking UP Warriorz 2023 tickets online.
Viveka Nagar
By: Viveka Nagar Updated: Mar 07, 2023 22:53 IST
UP Warriorz WPL Tickets 2023: UPW Match Ticket Price, Booking Online, Team & Schedule
Tata WPL 2023 Ticket Price, Booking Online of UP Warriorz (UPW) Matches

Women's Premier League 2023 is around the corner and shall kickstart from March 4th 2023. UP Warriorz Team is one of the five WPL teams about which you can find details related to UP Warriorz match schedule, UP Warriorz ticket price, UP Warriorz captian, UP Warriorz player list and more. Take a look at the WPL 2023 UP Warriorz match schedule and gear up to book UP Warriorz tickets online on BookMyShow so that you can choose your desired seat to cheer UP Warriorz.

WPL 2023 UP Warriorz (UPW) Tickets Price Details

The starting cost of WPL 2023 UPW tickets are very affordable and nominal. The idea behind this budget-friendly price range is to encourage women cricket team. The WPL 2023 UP Warriorz ticket price starts from Rs. 100 and the ticket price range can go up to Rs. 400. To book WPL UP Warriorz match tickets, log on to the official ticketing partner, BookMyShow to seamlessly book tickets for the first edition of  Women's Premier League.

On BookMyShow website or app, you can take a look at the WPL 2023 UP Warriorz ticket price to  book WPL 2023 UPW Tickets in one go. However, women are eligible for free entry to watch WPL 2023 UP Warriorz team.

List of UP Warriorz Matches In WPL 2023

Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue
5-Mar 7:30 PM UP Warriorz Gujarat Giants DY Patil Stadium
7-Mar 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals UP Warriorz DY Patil Stadium
10-Mar 7:30 PM RCB UP Warriorz Brabourne Stadium
12-Mar 7:30 PM UP Warriorz Mumbai Indians Brabourne Stadium
15-Mar 7:30 PM UP Warriorz RCB DY Patil Stadium
18-Mar 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians UP Warriorz DY Patil Stadium
20-Mar 3:30 PM Gujarat Giants UP Warriorz Brabourne Stadium
21-Mar 7:30 PM UP Warriorz Delhi Capitals Brabourne Stadium
24-Mar 7:30 PM Eliminator (TBD) DY Patil Stadium
26-Mar 7:30 PM Final (TBD) Brabourne Stadium

About UP Warriorz 2023

The team WPL UP Warriorz (UPW) Team 2023 is owned by Capri Global. Alyssa Healy will be the captain of the team for the first season of WPL UP Warriorz (UPW) Team. Below, we have provided all the information related to the Women's Premier League 2023 team UP Warriorz (UPW)  like squad list, captain, prices, and more.

UPW Squad 2023: Simran Shaikh (India), Alyssa Healy (Aus), Lauren Bell (Eng), Devika Vaidya (India), Sophie Ecclestone (Eng), Anjali Sarvani (India), Parshavi Chopra (India), S Yashasri (India), Rajeshwari Gayakwad (India), Shabnim Ismail (SA), Tahlia McGrath (Aus), Devika Vaidya (India), Kiran Navgire (India), Shweta Sehrawat (India), Grace Harris (Aus), Laxmi Yadav (India), Deepti Sharma (India)

WPL UP Warriorz Players List 2023, UP Warriorz Squad Prices

In the below table find the WPL UP Warriorz Players List 2023 that comprises of details like role of the player and their country. Also find about the WPL Delhi Capitals Squad along with their prices.

Name of the Player Role of the Player Name of the Country Price Of Player
Tahila Mcgrath All-rounder Australia INR 1.4 crore
Shabnim Ismail Bowler South Africa INR 1 crore
Sophie Ecclestone Bowler England INR 1.8 crore
Deepti Sharma All-rounder India INR 2.6 crore
Alyssa Healy Batter Australia INR 70 lakh
Parshavi Chopra All-rounder India INR 10 lakh
Rajeshwari Gayakwad Bowler India INR 40 lakh
S Yashasri All-rounder India INR 10 lakh
Laxmi Yadav Wicket-Keeper India INR 10 Lakh
Anjali Sarvani Bowler India INR 55 Lakh
Lauren Bell Bowler England INR 30 Lakh
Grace Harris All-Rounder Australia INR 75 Lakh
Kiran Navgire Batter India INR 30 lakh
Shweta Sehwarat Batter India INR 40 lakh
Devika Vaidya All-rounder India INR 1.4 crore
Simran Shaikh Batter India INR 10 Lakh
Saika Ishaque India Bowler INR 10 Lakh

WPL 2023 Ticket Booking Offers on Bookmyshow for UP Warriorz Matches

WPL 2023 ticket booking is now open and you can easily book WPL UP Warriorz team 2023 on BookMyShow. You can book UP Warriorz match tickets for the first season of Women's Premier League. To book WPL UP Warriorz match tickets, head on to BookMyShow app or website to purchase the WPL 2023 UPZ tickets online.

WPL Teams, Players List 2023

UP Warriorz Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Giants Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals
Alyssa Healy (c, wk) Smriti Mandhana (c) Beth Mooney (c, wk) Harmanpreet Kaur (c) Meg Lanning (c)
Sophie Ecclestone Sophie Devine Ashleigh Gardner Nat Sciver-Brunt Jemimah Rodrigues
Deepti Sharma (vc) Ellyse Perry Sophia Dunkley Amelia Kerr Shafali Verma
Tahlia McGrath Renuka Singh Annabel Sutherland Pooja Vastrakar Radha Yadav
Shabnim Ismail Richa Ghosh (wk) Harleen Deol Yastika Bhatia Shikha Pandey
Anjali Sarvani Erin Burns Deandra Dottin Heather Graham Marizanne Kapp
Rajeshwari Gayakwad Disha Kasat Sneh Rana (vc) Issy Wong Titas Sadhu
Parshavi Chopra Indrani Roy Sabbhineni Meghana Amanjot Kaur Alice Capsey
Shweta Sehrawat Shreyanka Patil Georgia Wareham Dhara Gujjar Tara Norris
S. Yashasri Kanika Ahuja Mansi Joshi Saika Ishaque Laura Harris
Kiran Navgire Asha Shobana Dayalan Hemalatha Hayley Matthews Jasia Akhtar
Grace Harris Heather Knight Tanuja Kanwar Chloe Tryon Minnu Mani
Devika Vaidya Dane van Niekerk Monica Patel Humaira Kazi Taniya Bhatia (wk)
Lauren Bell Preeti Bose Sushma Verma Priyanka Bala Jess Jonassen
Laxmi Yadav Poonam Khemnar Hurley Gala Sonam Yadav Sneha Deepthi
Simran Shaikh Komal Zanzad Ashwani Kumari Jintamani Kalita Poonam Yadav
Megan Schutt Parunika Sisodia Neelam Bisht Aparna Mondal
Sahana Pawar Shabnam Shakil Arundhati Reddy

FAQs on WPL 2023 UP Warriorz Ticket Price

What is the price of the WPL 2023 UP Warriorz matches ticket?

The price range of WPL 2023 UP Warriorz matches tickets starts from Rs.100 - Rs.400.

How can I book WPL tickets quickly for UPW matches?

You to book WPL tickets for UPW matches on BookMyShow as it offers you seamless ticket booking platform where you can book your favourable seats in one go.

What is the ticket price of a corporate box in a cricket stadium?

The maximum price of a corporate box in a cricket stadium is around Rs. 400.

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.

Viveka is known to her friends as a movie junkie who is also a creative fashion enthusiast in red lipstick. She's passionate about writing! Be it fashion, beauty or movies she is pro. In her free time, she loves to play badminton, cook and binge watch movies. She's also a great observer who has a quirky take on various things, well only close ones know this. Nothing stops her from personifying the creative game.