Mumbai Indians IPL Tickets 2023: MI Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule

Read this story and find Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 ticket prices. Also take a look at the Mumbai Indians (MI) match schedule so that all MI supporters will get MI's fixture list, dates, match timings, and venues for the upcoming season.
By: Kanishka Updated: Mar 30, 2023 16:51 IST
Mumbai Indians IPL Tickets 2023: MI Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule
Tata IPL 2023 Ticket Price of Mumbai Indians (MI) Matches

The most successful team of the Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians, will start their campaign against Delhi Capitals (DC). The five-time champion team will move forward to create history by winning the sixth title. MI after winning consecutive two titles in 2019 and 2020, in the last edition, the franchise failed to make it to the semi-final. Since Rohit Sharma took the control, the Mumbai Indians team has delivered a spectacular performance. With players such as Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, and Suryakumar Yadav; this team is one of the favourites to win the title this year.

IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians (MI)Ticket Price Details

League stage matches of IPL 2022 will be played in Maharashtra, and the state government has allowed 25% attendance at the stadiums, so this year, Mumbai Indians supporters can give delight to their eyes by watching the matches live at the stadiums. Fans can purchase IPL tickets 2022 on the official website of the IPL; Book your IPL 2023 tickets now.

About Mumbai Indians 2023

The Mumbai MI (MI) team is owned by Reliance Industries and its home grounds are Brabourne Stadium and Wankhede Stadium. Till today, it has won five titles under the leadership of Rohit Sharma. Below, you can find all the details related to Mumbai Indians (MI) such as home ground, administration, and coaching staff.

Mumbai Indians

About Mumbai Indians (MI)


Rohit Sharma


Mahela Jayawardene


Reliance Industries


Mumbai, Maharashtra, India


Blue and Golden



Home Ground

Wankhede Stadium

Secondary Home Ground

Brabourne Stadium

IPL Wins

5 (2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, & 2020)

Official Website

Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad 2023

Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Varma, Jofra Archer, Tim David, Mohd Arshad Khan, Ramandeep Singh, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Tristan Stubbs, Kumar Kartikeya, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera and Raghav Goyal.

The well-balanced team MI seems to be a strong contender of this year's edition, also and the good news for the MI fans is that they can avail MI jersey and merchandise online.

List of Mumbai Indians Matches In IPL 2023

Match NoDayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
5Sunday2-Apr-23RCB vs MI7:30 PMBengaluru
12Saturday8-Apr-23MI vs CSK7:30 PMMumbai
16Tuesday11-Apr-23DC vs MI7:30 PMDelhi
22Sunday16-Apr-23MI vs KKR3:30 PMMumbai
25Tuesday18-Apr-23SRH vs MI7:30 PMHyderabad
31Saturday22-Apr-23MI vs PBKS7:30 PMMumbai
35Tuesday25-Apr-23GT vs MI7:30 PMAhmedabad
42Sunday30-Apr-23MI vs RR7:30 PMMumbai
45Wednesday3-May-23PBKS vs MI7:30 PMMohali
49Saturday6-May-23CSK vs MI3:30 PMChennai
54Tuesday9-May-23MI vs RCB7:30 PMMumbai
57Friday12-May-23MI vs GT7:30 PMMumbai
63Tuesday16-May-23LSG vs MI7:30 PMLucknow
69Sunday21-May-23MI vs SRH3:30 PMMumbai

Also Read:
Tata Sky Channel List​
Jio DTH Channel List​
Airtel Digital TV Channel List​
Dish TV Channel List
Videocon D2H Channel List

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.