Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Tickets 2023: SRH Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule

Cheer the 2016 IPL champion team Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the stadiums by buying IPL tickets online. Below, supporters can find IPL 2023 ticket prices with other details such as team schedule, team information, and players list.
By: Kanishka Updated: Mar 30, 2023 16:52 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Tickets 2023: SRH Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule
IPL 2023 Ticket Price of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Matches

SRH in the last edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) gave its worst performance in the league as the franchise ended its journey at the bottom of the table with three wins only. Kane Williamson will lead the team, and he will be supported by players such as Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, and Umran Malik. Under the leadership of calm skipper, the team will try to repeat its 2016 performance by lifting the trophy for the second time.

IPL 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Ticket Price Details

Cricket enthusiasts supporting the SRH team can purchase the IPL tickets 2023 on the official website of the IPL; Most of the matches this year will be played in Maharashtra, and the state government has permitted 25% crowd at the stadiums. All excited fans should book their tickets on the official website of the IPL now to enjoy the SRH matches. Book your IPL 2023 tickets now.

About Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad was founded in 2012 by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun Group, and in 2016, the franchise won the trophy under the leadership of David Warner by beating Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). In this season, the management has shown believe in Kane Williamson by giving him the charge of the team.

Sunrisers HyderabadAbout Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
CaptainKane Williamson
CoachTom Moody
OwnerSun TV Networks
CityHyderabad, Telangana, India
ColourOrange and Black
Home GroundRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Secondary Home GroundN/A
IPL Wins1 (2016)

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad 2023

Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein, Anmolpreet Singh, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal and Heinrich Klaasen.

List of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Matches In IPL 2023

Match NoDayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
4Sunday2-Apr-23SRH vs RR3:30 PMHyderabad
10Friday7-Apr-23LSG vs SRH7:30 PMLucknow
14Sunday9-Apr-23SRH vs PBKS7:30 PMHyderabad
19Friday14-Apr-23KKR vs SRH7:30 PMKolkata
25TuesdayApril 18,2023SRH vs MI7:30 PMHyderabad
29Friday21-Apr-23CSK vs SRH7:30 PMChennai
34Monday24-Apr-23SRH vs DC7:30 PMHyderabad
40Saturday29-Apr-23DC vs SRH7:30 PMDelhi
47Thursday4-May-23SRH vs KKR 7:30 PMHyderabad
52Sunday7-May-23RR vs SRH7:30 PMJaipur
58Saturday 13-May-23SRH vs LSG3:30 PMHyderabad
62Monday 15-May-23GT vs SRH7:30 PMAhmedabad
65Thursday 18-May-23SRH vs RCB7:30 PMHyderabad
69Sunday21-May-23MI vs SRH3:30 PMMumbai

Also Read:
Tata Sky Channel List​
Jio DTH Channel List​
Airtel Digital TV Channel List​
Dish TV Channel List
Sun Direct Channel List
Videocon D2H Channel List

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.