• Deals Home
  • Events
  • Delhi Capitals IPL Tickets 2019: DC Match Tickets of Vivo IPL 12, Team & Schedule

Delhi Capitals IPL Tickets 2019: DC Match Tickets of Vivo IPL 12, Team & Schedule

By: Kanishka, Published: April 22, 2019
Delhi Capitals IPL Tickets 2019: DC Match Tickets of Vivo IPL 12, Team & Schedule

IPL Tickets 2019 of Delhi Capitals (DC)

Here are the complete details of IPL tickets 2019 Delhi. Earlier known as Delhi Daredevils, the team, this year will not only will be seen in a new jersey, but will also have a new name. Delhi Daredevils have changed the name of their squad to Delhi Capitals. DC tickets are available online on Insider and the Delhi Capitals tickets might vary in the range of Rs. 850 to Rs. 22,000. Tickets would also be available offline at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground. The team in the leadership of Shreyas Iyer has some brilliant talent like Shikhar Dhawan, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma and others. The team has not have great tournament in the past but this year with the new team, new name and new jersey, the team certainly would be looking forward to some new results as well.

IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals (DC) Tickets Booking, Price Details

The IPL tickets 2019 Delhi can easily be availed online from the very popular ticket booking site Insider.in. The DC tickets that are available online range between Rs. 850 to Rs. 22,000. Delhi capitals tickets price are subject to availability and the prices might rise very soon, thus it is advised to book your seats at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground as soon as possible. DC tickets are also available offline at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground ticket window.

Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL Match Schedule 2019

DC Match Schedule 2019Match DateMatch TimeDayVenueBook Delhi IPL Tickets
Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (DC Vs KKR)30 March 20198:00 PMSaturdayDelhiBook Tickets Now
Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (DC Vs SRH)4 April 20198:00 PMThursdayDelhiBook Tickets Now
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals (RCB Vs DC)7 April 20194:00 PMSundayBengaluruBook Tickets Now
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Capitals (KKR Vs DC)12 April 20198:00 PMFridayKolkataBook Tickets Now
Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians (DC Vs MI)18 April 20198:00 PMThursdayDelhiBook Tickets Now
Delhi Capitals Vs Kings XI Punjab (DC Vs KXIP)20 April 20198:00 PMSaturdayDelhiBook Tickets Now
Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals (RR Vs DC)22 April 20198:00 PMMondayJaipurBook Tickets Now
Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (DC Vs RCB)28 April 2019DC Vs RCBMondayDelhiBook Tickets Now
Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals (CSK Vs DC)1 May 20198:00 PMWednesdayChennaiBook Tickets Now
Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Rajasthan (DC Vs RR)4 May 20194:00 PMWednesdayDelhiBook Tickets Now

Delhi Capitals (DC) Squad 2019

Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Shikhar Dhawan, Hanuma Vihari, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Bandaru Ayyappa

If you too are a DC fan and have been thinking to cheer your team on field, then here is the complete Delhi Capitals ticket details. You can now also avail DC IPL merchandise online and support your home team.

Also Read:
Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL Tickets 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL Tickets 2019
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL Tickets 2019
Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL Tickets 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL Tickets 2019
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)IPL Tickets 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL Tickets 2019
IPL Tickets 2019

For the latest deals and offers, follow Hotdeals 360 on Facebook, Twitter
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.

Having an intense love for everything smart, Kanishka is an enthusiastic writer. A keen reader who is mostly found reading a book, but not a bookaholic she writes best on gadgets and technology. Apart from it she is an avid traveler and likes to pen down her travel experiences. However she hasn’t ever restricted her writings and can write possibly on anything under the sun. When not absorbed in the latest gripping page-turner, Kanishka loves cooking and eating and otherwise spends far too much time at the computer.