Rajasthan Royals IPL Tickets 2023: RR Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule

Read this story and find IPL ticket prices for Rajasthan Royals matches. RR fans reading this story will get other details also such as team schedule, team information, and players list.
By: Kanishka Updated: Mar 30, 2023 16:51 IST
Rajasthan Royals IPL Tickets 2023: RR Match Tickets of TATA IPL 16, Team & Schedule
Tata IPL 2023 Ticket Price of Rajasthan Royals (RR) Matches

The first champion team of the Indian Premier League, Rajasthan Royals, will look forward to play good cricket as since 2018, it hasn't qualified for the play-offs. The team has given dismal performances in the last three seasons as it ended the journey at the 7th position on the points table. This year, under Sanju Samson, the team has to deliver its best with players such as Jos Butler, Devdutt Paddikal, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, and Yuzvendra Chahal.

IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Ticket Price Details

The BCCI has decided to conduct the matches in Maharashtra and Gujarat. League matches will be played in Maharashtra and the play-offs will be hosted by the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The Maharashtra government has decided that it will permit 25% crowd at the stadiums, which means Rajasthan Royals (RR) supporters can boost their team's morale by cheering for it at the stadiums by buying tickets online on the official website of the Indian Premier League; Book your IPL 2023 tickets now.

About Rajasthan Royals (RR) 20223

The Rajasthan Royals franchise is co-owned by Manoj Badale and Lachlan Murdoch. The team had also won the title in 2008 under the leadership of late Shane Warne. This year, the team will be coached by Kumara Sangakkara and the responsibility of team has been given to Sanju Samson. After facing failure in the last three editions, in this season, this team will have to play some good cricket under its young skipper.

Rajasthan RoyalsAbout Rajasthan Royals (RR)
CaptainSanju Samson
CoachKumara Sangakkara
OwnerManoj Badale and Lachlan Murdoch
ChairmanRanjit Barthakur
CityJaipur, Rajasthan, India
ColourBlue and Pink
Home GroundSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Secondary Home GroundSardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Barsapara Stadium, Guwahati
IPL Wins1 (2008)

Rajasthan Royals Squad 2023

Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler (wk), Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA and Joe Root.

List of Rajasthan Royals (RR) Matches In IPL 2022

Match No.Day Date MatchTime (IST)Venue
4Sunday2-AprSRH vs RR3:30 PMHyderabad
8Wednesday5-AprRR vs PBKS7.30 PMGuwahati
11Saturday8-AprRR vs DC3:30 PMGuwahati
17Wednesday12-AprCSK vs RR7:30 PMChennai
23Sunday16-AprGT vs RR7:30 PMAhmedabad
26Wednesday19-AprRR vs LSG7:30 PMJaipur
32Sunday23-AprRCB vs RR3:30 PMBangalore
37Thursday27-AprRR vs CSK7:30 PMJaipur
42Sunday30-AprMI vs RR7:30 PMMumbai
48Friday5-MayRR vs GT7:30 PMJaipur
52Sunday7-MayRR vs SRH7:30 PMJaipur
56Thursday11-MayKKR vs RR7:30 PMKolkata
60SundayMay 14 RR vs RCB3:30 PMJaipur
66Friday19-MayPBKS vs RR7:30Dharamshala

Also Read:
Tata Sky Channel List​
Jio DTH Channel List​
Airtel Digital TV Channel List​
Dish TV Channel List
Videocon D2H Channel List

For the latest deals, offers and news, follow HotDeals360 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google News and subscribe to our YouTube channel.
The HotDeals360 team writes about stuff we think you'll like. HotDeals360 has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase.